Meet the Staff

Knute Pedersen
President
kpedersen@superiorglass.us
715-399-3172

James Colborn
CFO – Chief Financial Officer
jcolborn@superiorglass.us
715-399-3174

Julie McLaren
Accounting/Administrative Assistant
715-394-5588
jmclaren@superiorglass.us

Kathy Ramberg
Accounting/Administrative Assistant
715-394-5588
kramberg@superiorglass.us

Brad Ramberg
Project Manager
bramberg@superiorglass.us
715-399-3181

Roy Colborn
Project Estimator
rcolborn@superiorglass.us
715-399-3175

Mark Vandermeiden 
Sales Manager-H Windows
mvandermeiden@superiorglass.us
715-399-3184

Randy Ellison
Auto Glass Manager
rellison@superiorglass.us
715-399-3180

Lori Wrazidlo
Sales/Customer Service Manager
lwrazidlo@superiorglass.us
715-399-3179